Head office & Branches

Head Office

Tel: +268 2405 6000
Email: info@sbs.co.sz
Contact Centre
Tel: +268 2404 1313

Departments

Finance and Accounts
Tel: +268 2405 6172
Distribution Channels (Branches ,ATM and Channels)
Tel: +268 2405 6216
Credit (Mortgage, Short Term & Collections Recoveries)
Tel: +268 2405 6115
Insurance
Tel: +268 2405 6111
Executive Services
Tel: +268 2405 6166
Operations
Tel: +268 2405 6177
Internal Audit
Tel: +268 2405 6171
Marketing
Tel: +268 2405 6180
Human Resources
Tel: +268 2405 6179

Executive Suite

Also offering Foreign Exchange Services
Tel: +268 2405 6000
Email: forex@sbs.co.sz

Asakhe

Tel: +268 2405 6135/6130/6136/6134
Email: asakhe@sbs.co.sz

Swazi Plaza

Tel: +268 2404 2030/6380
Email: swaziplaza@sbs.co.sz

Matsapha

Tel: +268 2518 7443/7365/7366
Email: matsapha@sbs.co.sz

Manzini 1

Tel: +268 2505 2251/2252
Email: Manzini1@sbs.co.sz

Manzini 2

Tel: +268 2505 3792/3717
Email: Manzini2@sbs.co.sz

Nhlangano

Tel: +268 2207 9341
Email: nhlangano@sbs.co.sz

Siteki

Tel: +268 2343 6700/1/3
Email: siteki@sbs.co.sz

Piggs Peak

Tel: +268 2437 1858
Email: piggspeak@sbs.co.sz

Matata

Tel: +268 2364 6495
Email: matata@sbs.co.sz

Branch Locations

Swaziland Building Society