Head Office (Mbabane)
+268 2405 6000
info@sbs.co.sz
Contact Centre
+268 2404 1313
Executive Suite
Offering Foreign Exchange Services
+268 2405 6000
forex@sbs.co.sz
Asakhe
+268 2405 6135/6130/6136/6134
asakhe@sbs.co.sz
Swazi Plaza
+268 2404 2030/6380
swaziplaza@sbs.co.sz
Matsapha
+268 2518 7443/7365/7366
matsapha@sbs.co.sz
Manzini
+268 2505 2251/2252
Manzini1@sbs.co.sz

+268 2505 3792/3717
Manzini2@sbs.co.sz
Nhlangano
+268 2207 9341
nhlangano@sbs.co.sz
Siteki
+268 2343 6700/1/3
siteki@sbs.co.sz
Piggs Peak
+268 2437 1858
piggspeak@sbs.co.sz
Matata
+268 2364 6495
matata@sbs.co.sz